KXIP vs KKR Live Score

Whether you're tuning into the stream for the actual awards or you simply want to soak up all the game announcements, we've got you covered.

The Game Awards are set to begin at 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 5:30pm Pacific, with streams available on a bunch of platforms including YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, Mixer, and Steam. You can also get it at a decent price from Amazon, for $52.

God of War

"Thursday during The Game Awards don't miss a Fortnite announcement and world premiere from Epic's Donald Mustard".

I completely understand why the likes of Geoff Keighley do this sort of thing, they need to pull in audiences from every demographic of gaming to ensure a high viewer count throughout the ceremony. The games poised for the most awards include Red Dead Redemption 2, God of War and Marvel's Spider-Man. Clicking the above link also allows you to cast a ballot for The Game Awards, and help influence the results. Whether you're more excited for the game announces, teasers and trailers or just to watch your favourite game win supremacy over all the others, here's how to catch the show tomorrow. But then if it doesn't happen, there's the sense of disappointment that stems from something we didn't even know for sure would happen in the first place. Though we we get a glimpse at the upcoming game, its release date is now "at least three years away".


COMMENTS