KXIP vs KKR Live Score

Friday, November 30: All players who own Red Dead Redemption 2.

If you didn't buy the game on day one but did get in its first weekend (i.e. anywhere up to October 29) then you can play on Thursday, November 29. If you played between October 26 and 28, you can log in on November 29.

Ultimate Edition owners will get to play the game on November 27 at 5:30 PST / 8:30 EST / 13:30 GMT.

For those who belong to the two groups in the middle, you'll need to be signed into your PSN account and your Rockstar Social Club account. "We look forward to working with our unbelievable and dedicated community to share ideas, help us fix teething problems and work with us to develop Red Dead Online into something really fun and innovative".

Assuming that you jump into Red Dead Online this week when it goes live for you, keep in mind that this is a beta.

Red Dead Online will be available for free on both Xbox and PS4.

"The launch of the Red Dead Online Beta is the first step in what will be a continually expanding and dynamic world, and the beta period will allow us to deal with the inevitable turbulence of launching any online experience of this size and scale". We are going to let you know how many players there are in a session.

Red Dead Redemption 2 is likely to be "Game of the Year" from a tonne of different award ceremonies; it's a juggernaut of design, deep in conception and brilliant in execution, to the pain of talented developers who have worked incredibly hard on their title. Players will also be able to form a posse and take on rival gangs. From there, the site will verify your hard work and reward you with a coupon for a free Western Whopper. You can even lasso your pals and hogtie them for a bit of BDSM fun. Considering Red Dead Online will only support 32 players at launch, you should temper expectations. You can choose to ignore them if you wish, or join them with other players.


COMMENTS